play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Godfrey Sports & Performance

At Godfrey Sports & Performance we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Godfrey Sports & Performance

Godfrey Sports & Performance
5
4.7

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Gavin M on 03 July 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing care to detail & a very helpful company. Buying a new car is a traumatic a time for me with the usual salesmen who just seem to worry about there commission. As this was a purchase my Daughter was making for her 1st car we were so lucky to have Wayne to help us. There was no pressure at all just help when we wanted it. Wayne sorted all mot tax & all paperwork. Its been nearly 12 months since purchase & we`ve had no trouble at all. Wayne will be my go to dealer from now on. You will be hard pressed to find a nicer genuine bloke imo. Thanks Wayne.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Had a pre arranged appointment in place to view vehicle. I was later informed owner had left for the day. I tried to ring, call not answered. Sent text, not answered. I will not be recommending this company.


  • 5

    Brilliant service couldn't ask for more

    By Joe M on 16 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute gent great service from the moment I contacted Wayne's about the vehicle... he did everything for me in the spot taxed it went through the documents and asked if I got home safe. Top guy and great dealership would dbe finitely recommend five star service


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service and car was beyond expectations. 10/10

    By John C on 15 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was in “Remarkably exceptional” condition. Not my words, but those of my father in law who is car perfectionist in the way that only a grumpy pensioner has the time to be. I bought the car unseen as I was traveling back into the country from living abroad. Wayne helped me to find and buy with confidence. Particularly useful and reassuring was the video walk round pointing out every little potential mark, of which there genuinely were very few. His excellent car selection really was “only the best”. The price was extremely competitive in comparison to everything else on autotrader, both dealer and private. Car was delivered to father in laws door looking like it had just returned from detailing. Excellent service. Thank you.


  • 5

    The best used car dealer I have ever found. An absolute gem.

    By Clive W on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having suffered more than my fair share of dodgy used car dealers in the past I was absolutely amazed and delighted when I found Godfrey Specialist Cars. Wayne was such a pleasure to deal with. Honest, open and genuine, I was almost in shock to find someone so trustworthy in this type of business. Re-affirms ones faith in humanity. Very relaxed, no pressure selling, I was left alone to look over the car in my own time, and take it for a little test drive with no-one pushing to make a deal. The vehicle I purchased was an Audi A5 Sportback and I was so pleased to find the vehicle was in spotless, immaculate, pristine condition. Well priced for the age and mileage, if anything a little under valued, I was sold the instant I saw it. Included in the price was a cambelt and water pump replacement, it had just been serviced and a full years MOT. When I spotted a little scrape on the sill Wayne immediately offered to put it right before I took the car, and all included in the price. What more can you ask! Brilliant! Only had it a few days but the car drives like a dream, haven't discovered any hidden faults, and everything seems to work as it should. With the reassurance that if anything goes wrong in the next three months Wayne will sort it out no problem. I would highly recommend Godfrey Specialist Cars to anyone, and they will certainly be my first port of call when looking for a new vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    The Street Kitchen worcester

    By Velda M on 03 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful. Honest and caring salesman. Service and support for our charity group fantastic. Highly recommended an absolute pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Amazing experience and service

    By Anonymous on 16 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I found buying a car through Godfrey Specialist Cars to be an excellent experience. Wayne provided a brilliant service and even delivered the car to my home which was over 100 miles away. There was no pressure to buy and the price was really competitive. Wayne also noticed that there was a slight judder on braking (which I had missed) whilst delivering the vehicle and offered to have the front disks and pads replaced. Can't ask for more than that! Would recommend anyone to buy a car through this dealer. I know I will for my next car. Thanks Wayne


  • 5

    Amazing Service

    By Helen C on 12 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Wayne .. he went out of his way to ensure the car was in perfect condition for our collection. He also manages the V5 swap on line and the registration of our private plate! We even had a bottle of wine and box chocolates on collection! Absolutely recommended to anyone. We will be getting Wayne to source our next car in a couple of months...


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Samuel C on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the whole experience. Wayne is extremely helpful. Bought a car today, it was clean and had a full service and 12 months MOT done before I collected.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Cathryn D on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very safe, clean & distanced, Wayne was informative & if he didn’t know the answers, he found out! Really good experience, the car was ready & clean when we got there. Love the car & recommend the garage. Thanks again Wayne


‹ Prev Next ›

Godfrey Sports & Performance

Telephone:
07801 291125 07801 291125

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Godfrey Sports & Performance

Address:
UNIT 4, SUNNINGDALE, CROWN FARM, CROWN LANE,
WYCHBOLD,
Droitwich,
Worcestershire,
WR9 0BX